Chief Arbiter’s Reports

Vega Scorecards

Under 18 Open
Under 16 Open
Under 14 Open
Under 12 Open
Under 10 Open

Rheyansh Reddy Annapureddy is the 2024 U10 Open Australian Champion!

1st Place: Rheyansh Reddy Annapureddy
2nd Place: Yuwei Wang

There was a playoff with Rheyansh Reddy Annapureddy winning the playoff 2-0.

Under 8 Open

Zining Jia is the 2024 U8 Open Australian Champion!

Under 18 Girls
Under 14 Girls
Under 12 Girls
Under 10 Girls
Under 8 Girls
Lightning Under 18 Open
Lightning Under 12 Open
Problem Solving Under 18 Open
Problem Solving Under 12 Open